Lemongrove Nursery Term Dates

 

Welcome to Lemongrove Nursery

Term dates for TYOF, 15hr & 30hr funding 2021-2022
Over 38 weeks

Autumn Term 2021 (14 weeks)

Monday 6th September to Friday 15th October
Half term break 18th – 22nd October (1 week) No funding
Monday 25th October to Friday 17th December

Spring Term 2022 (12 weeks)

Tuesday 4th January to Friday 11th February
Half term break 14th – 18th February (1 week) No funding
Monday 21st February to Friday 1st April

Summer Term 2022 (12 weeks)

Easter Break Monday 4th April – 15th April (2 weeks) No funding
Monday 18th April to Friday 27th May
Half term break 30th – 3rd June (1 week) No funding
Monday 6th June to Friday 15th July

Closures:
Monday 27th December 2021 – Monday 3rd January 2022 – Christmas Break

My children have the most wonderful time at Lemongrove. It provides a very happy and nurturing space

Anna Sehmi